School Info » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email address Position
       
Jason Byrd jbyrd@rcsnc.org PRINCIPAL
Elizabeth Crowder ecrowder@rcsnc.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Rickey Greene rickgreene@rcsnc.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
       
Justin Smith justins@rcsnc.org DATA MANAGER
Mary Phillips maryph@rcsnc.org RECEPTIONIST
Erica Phillips ericap@rcsnc.org BOOKKEEPER
Tonua Woodie twoodie@rcsnc.org SCHOOL NURSE
       
Kim Baker kbaker@rcsnc.org INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
Christian Godlock cgodlock@rcsnc.org COMPUTER TECHNICIAN
Tim Norville tnorville@rcsnc.org MEDIA SPECIALIST
Andrew Sherrill asherrill@rcsnc.org INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY FACILITATOR
Rita Turner rturner@rcsnc.org GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
       
Kimberly Allen kimberlya@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Math
Kevin Ash kash@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Math
Hilarie Beam hbeam@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Science
Amanda Bennett abennett@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Language Arts
Amy Norwood anorwoood@rcsnc.org TEACHER - EC
Mark Bridges mbridges@rcsnc.org TEACHER - PE
Samantha Owens samanthac@rcsnc.org TEACHER - PE
Melanie Dailey mdailey@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Math
Jeffery Davis jtdavis@rcsnc.org TEACHER - Coding
Katlyn Deaton kscruggs@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Language Arts
Lisa Denney lmartin@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Language Arts
Jean Deshommes jdeshommes@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Social Studies
Lori Harris lorih@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Science / SS
Michael Henderson mhenderson@rcsnc.org TEACHER - Band/Chorus
Diana Hollifield dhollifield@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Science
Daniel Hoyle dhoyle@rcsnc.org ISS
Amy Jackson ajackson@rcsnc.org TEACHER - EC
Trudy Jackson tjackson@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Math
Josef Jessen jjessen@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Science
Lynn Keene lkeene@rcsnc.org TEACHER - EC
Emily Kirby ekirby@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th ELA
Kelly Marshall kmarshall@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Math
Mollee McKinney molleem@rcsnc.org TEACHER - Art
Rayona Millette rmillette@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Language Arts
Jordan Morris jmorris@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Science
Pam Radford pradford@rcsnc.org Teacher ASSISTANT
Heather Roof heather.roof@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Science
Dana Salerno dsalerno@rcsnc.org TEACHER - EC
Maribell Sarate MSARATE@RCSNC.ORG TEACHER - Spanish
Travis Smart tsmart@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Social Studies
Leslie Sneed leslies@rcsnc.org TEACHER - EC
Amanda Taylor ataylor@rcsnc.org TEACHER ASSISTANT
Kelley Tomblin ktomblin@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 6th Grade Social Studies
Lori Toney ltoney@rcsnc.org TEACHER - CTE
Zachary Wantuch zwantuch@rcsnc.org TEACHER - PE
Donna Wilson dwilson@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 7th Grade Language Arts
Kristy Woody kwoody@rcsnc.org TEACHER - 8th Grade Math