Chase Middle School
Home of the Pirates
Search
Exceptional Children

Howard Young - EC Specialist
E-mail - hyoung@rcsnc.org

Lynn Keene - 6th Grade EC Teacher
E-mail - lkeene@rcsnc.org

Dana Salerno - 7th Grade EC Teacher
E-mail - dsalerno@rcsnc.org

Amy Jackson - 8th Grade EC Teacher
E-mail - ajackson@rcsnc.org

Judy Mott - Multi-Grade Teacher
E-mail - jmott@rcsnc.org

Alice Brewton - Multi-Grade Teacher
E-mail - abrewton@rcsnc.org